Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
april lettuce
1 avril 2008

poisson d'avril

poissons 1st April, a perfect date to enter the blogsphere! Could be an April's fool but no, alongside my two babies Felix 13 months and Zoe 5 weeks, I have decided to start this little blog. No idea where I'll be going or where this will leed me, but I hope it will be great fun! In the first place I will be totally anonymous and alone, as I need to practice my blog skills... I have NO IDEA how to insert photos, text, links... So here we go, Wish me luck
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
april lettuce
  • brocante, couture, tricot, bricolage, récup, cuisine, voyages, culture, vide-grenier, recettes bébé, oregami, kids, fashion, knitting, sewing, foreign languages, tout ce qui égaye notre quotidien
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité